Directrice Générale

Laethitia Martins Kawara

Tél: +243 972 614 841

Mail: lmartins@gtmdrc.com

Directeur Financier

Céline Muamba

Tél: +243 821 776 844

Mail: cmuamba@gtmdrc.com

Directeur Commercial

Anthony Kabongo

Tél: +243 991 002 503

Mail: akabongo@gtmdrc.com

Directeur Transit

Yannick Malu

Tél: +243 991 002 512

Mail: ymalu@gtmdrc.com

Directeur Régional Katanga

Jamil Lalji

Tél: +243 990277288

Mail: jlalji@gtmdrc.com

Directeur Logistique

Joseph Plessers

Tél: +243 999 606 561

Mail: dlog@gtmdrc.com

Responsable Ressources Humaines

Benoit Onema

Tél: +243 999 958 283

Mail: bonema@gtmdrc.com